Rebecca R. Beach
Operations Assistant
908-788-3799
908-483-9405
Rebecca@PremierCollegeFunding.org


Rebecca was Director of Events for the Hunterdon County Chamber of Commerce for two years prior to joining Premier College Funding.  Read more...


 



























​​






























































Martin Nielsen, CCFS
College Funding Specialist
908-788-3799
908-483-9405
Martin@PremierCollegeFunding.org


Martin has been in the financial services industry for more than 20 years. During that time he has helped many clients secure a new vision for their future while seeking to protect their nest-eggs.  Read more...


​​Robert J. Bacino, CCFS, ELA
College Funding Specialist
908-788-3799
908-483-9405
Rob@PremierCollegeFunding.org


Rob founded Premier College Funding to complement Insight Financial Services, a full-service financial management firm that he established in 2004.  Read more...

​Team

                ADVISORS

Sharon Faas
Director of Client Relations
908-788-3799
908-483-9405
Sharon@PremierCollegeFunding.org


Sharon handles all client relations for Premier College Funding. In this critical role, she handles many administrative duties and provides our clients with the high standard of continuous service that they have grown to expect.   Read more... 

Contact
Office:  908.788.3799
Fax: 908.483.9405
745 Route 202/206 
Suite 305 
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Send Email 


​​​Eric W. Lathrop, MBA
College Funding Specialist
908-566-1988
908-788-4599
elathrop@insightprivateadvisors.com 

Eric brings more than 20 years of experience, including 2 years as a financial advisor with Morgan Stanley Smith Barney and many years of account management experience with AT&T; Telcordia; Atrion Corporation; and Arbinet, Inc. 
Read more...

​​​Lynn M. Ragno
Director of Marketing
908-788-3799
908-483-9405
Lynn@PremierCollegeFunding.org


Lynn joined Premier College Funding in 2014 as Director of Marketing. As a mother of three, Lynn has experienced all aspects of the college search and funding process and can attest to the benefits of having a sound, strategic plan in.   Read more...

Susan Dente
Director, Operations
908-788-3799
908-

Susan@PremierCollegeFunding.org  


​After 21 years at AT&T as a Senior Financial Manager in their Business Planning Analysis Department, Sue worked at Medco in Franklin Lakes for six years providing financial oversight and support to their Marketing Department.  She joined Insight Private Advisors as Finance Manager in 2016.  ​​Read more...

Gregory J. Viscomi, CCFS, ELA
College Funding Specialist
908-483-9639
908-483-9405
Gregg@PremierCollegeFunding.org

Gregg has served in the financial industry for more than 12 years and is a certified college funding specialist. Before helping families create plans to balance their financial concerns, he was a teacher.  Read more...



           SUPPORT TEAM


Helping Make College More Affordable